School Calendar 2018/19

 

 

School will re-open on Thursday 30th August 2018

 

Mid-term Break: Monday 29th October to Friday 2nd November

 

Christmas Holidays: School will close at 12pm on Friday 21st December and will reopen on Monday 7th January 2019

 

Mid-term Break: School will close from Monday 18th to Friday 22nd February 2019

 

School will close on Monday 18th March (St. Patrick’s Day Bank Holiday)

 

Easter Holidays: School will close at 12pm on Friday 12th April and reopen on Monday 29th April

 

School will close on Monday 6th May (May Bank Holiday)

 

School will close on Monday 3rd June (June Bank Holiday) and Tuesday 4th June

 

Summer Holidays: School will close at 12pm on Friday 28th June

Contact Information

Back to Top